Share

Trainings

Booking Information:

Places on these trainings are limited, and must be booked in advance. Therefore, if you are interested in attending, please book your place as soon as possible by contacting the County Training Adviser, Jane Thompson, at gmwtraining@googlemail.com stating:

  • your name,
  • training title/date,
  • unit name and section,
  • email address and contact phone number.

If you have any queries about training in Greater Manchester West, please contact Jane on the address above.

Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Rainbows and Brownies   Rainbows and Brownies   Brownies   Brownies
Brownies and Guides   Brownies and Guides   Guides   Guides   Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders   Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

Getting started on the leadership qualification

For Leaders  Monday 30 September 2019


Getting started on the leadership qualification

For Leaders  Thursday 3 October 2019


Doing our best for YLs: Training for YL and/or their unit leaders

For Leaders  Tuesday 8 October 2019


Making your accounts work for you

For Leaders  Wednesday 16 October 2019


A Safe Space - Level 1

For Leaders  Saturday 19 October 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Saturday 19 October 2019


A Safe Space - Level 3

For Leaders  Saturday 19 October 2019


County Training Day - "It's a Kind of Magic"

For All  Saturday 16 November 2019


1st Response Full Course

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


A Safe Space - Level 1

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


A Safe Space - Level 3

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


Leaders in training: Evidence evening

For Leaders  Monday 2 December 2019


Leaders in training: Evidence evening

For Leaders  Thursday 5 December 2019


Going Away With…

For Leaders  Saturday 8 February 2020


County Ball

For Rainbows  Saturday 13 June 2020

Text size: