Share

Trainings & Events

Use the key below the diary to select the events that you are interested in. Hover over a colour in the key to find out which type of event it represents.

To book a place on a training, please contact gmwtraining@gmail.com

If you have any events that you would like to promote to other members in the County, please email the PR Team at gmw.publicrelations@gmail.com.

<< Prev December 18 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
09:30 1st Response - Full Course
10
Today
11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25
Christmas day
26
Boxing day
27 28 29 30
31            
Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Brownies   Brownies   Guides   Guides
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

Commissioners' Membership Systems Clinic

For Leaders  Thursday 3 January 2019


Introduction to the new programme

For Leaders  Monday 7 January 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 9 January 2019


GMW Division and District Commissioners’ Day

For Leaders  Saturday 19 January 2019


Leader-in-Training Day

For Leaders  Saturday 2 February 2019


"Going Away With" Training Day

For Leaders  Saturday 16 February 2019


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Saturday 9 March 2019


1st Response - Refresher Course

For Leaders  Sunday 10 March 2019


Programme Planning

For Leaders  Wednesday 13 March 2019


County Rainbow Day

For Rainbows  Saturday 6 April 2019


County Presentation Evening

For Leaders  Wednesday 1 May 2019


County Weekend at Waddow

For Leaders  Friday 17 to Sunday 19 May 2019


1st Response - Refresher Course

For Leaders  Sunday 9 June 2019


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Saturday 15 June 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 4 September 2019


County Adventure to Disneyland Paris

For All  Sunday 5 to Wednesday 8 April 2020

Text size: