Share

Trainings & Events

Use the key below the diary to select the events that you are interested in. Hover over a colour in the key to find out which type of event it represents.

To book a place on a training, please contact gmwtraining@gmail.com

If you have any events that you would like to promote to other members in the County, please email the PR Team at gmw.publicrelations@gmail.com.

<< Prev February 18 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13
19:00 Commissioner Training
14 15 16 17 18
19
Today
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Brownies   Brownies   Guides   Guides
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Saturday 3 March 2018


Adult IntOps Selection Day

For Leaders  Saturday 3 March 2018


Ladies Handbag Swap & Pamper Night

For All  Saturday 3 March 2018


1st Response - Renewal Course

For Leaders  Sunday 4 March 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 3

For Leaders  Monday 5 March 2018


Manchester Storm 'Rock the Block'

For All  Saturday 10 March 2018


Programme Training

For Leaders  Monday 12 March 2018


Bloom - Sri Lanka Project selection day

For Leaders  Saturday 17 March 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Combined Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 21 March 2018


County International Selection Weekend

For Rangers-Young Leaders  Friday 23 to Sunday 25 March 2018


"A Safe Space" - Level 2

For Leaders  Monday 16 April 2018


County Presentation Evening

For Leaders  Thursday 26 April 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 3

For Leaders  Wednesday 9 May 2018


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 9 May 2018


Camp Training (Proposed)

For Leaders  Saturday 19 May 2018


Social Media Training

For Leaders  Monday 21 May 2018


1st Response - Renewal Course

For Leaders  Sunday 10 June 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 3

For Leaders  Tuesday 12 June 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 2

For Leaders  Tuesday 12 June 2018


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Saturday 16 June 2018


Programme Training - "Taking Action"

For Leaders  Thursday 21 June 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 1

For Leaders  Sunday 1 July 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 2

For Leaders  Sunday 1 July 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 3

For Leaders  Sunday 1 July 2018


#GMWFest2018

For Guides  Friday 6 to Sunday 8 July 2018


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Friday 3 August 2018


Introduction to the new programme

For Leaders  Thursday 27 September 2018


County Training Day

For Leaders  Saturday 17 November 2018

Text size: