Share

Trainings & Events

Use the key below the diary to select the events that you are interested in. Hover over a colour in the key to find out which type of event it represents.

To book a place on a training, please contact gmwtraining@gmail.com

If you have any events that you would like to promote to other members in the County, please email the PR Team at gmw.publicrelations@gmail.com.

<< Prev August 18 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21
Today
22 23 24 25 26
27
August Bank Holiday
28 29 30 31    
Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Brownies   Brownies   Guides   Guides
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 5 September 2018


A Safe Space: Level 1 and 2 for young leaders

For Rangers-Young Leaders  Thursday 6 September 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 3

For Leaders  Thursday 6 September 2018


1st Response - Refresher Course

For Leaders  Saturday 8 September 2018


"A Safe Space" - Level 3

For Leaders  Saturday 8 September 2018


A Safe Space - Multiple levels

For Leaders  Sunday 9 September 2018


1st Response - Full Course:

For Leaders  Sunday 9 September 2018


Recording the new programme on GO

For Leaders  Monday 24 September 2018


Introduction to the new programme

For Leaders  Thursday 27 September 2018


"A Safe Space" - Multiple levels

For Leaders  Sunday 14 October 2018


"A Safe Space" - Level 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 17 October 2018


County Training Day

For Leaders  Saturday 17 November 2018


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Sunday 9 December 2018


Leader-in-Training Day

For Leaders  Saturday 2 February 2019


County Weekend at Waddow

For Leaders  Friday 17 to Sunday 19 May 2019


1st Response - Refresher Course

For Leaders  Sunday 9 June 2019


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Sunday 16 June 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 4 September 2019

Text size: