Share

Trainings & Events

Use the key below the diary to select the events that you are interested in. Hover over a colour in the key to find out which type of event it represents.

To book a place on a training, please contact gmwtraining@gmail.com

If you have any events that you would like to promote to other members in the County, please email the PR Team at gmw.publicrelations@gmail.com.

<< Prev March 20 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            1
2 3 4 5
19:30 GMW Fest 2020 Planning Meeting
6 7 8
09:00 1st Response – Full Course
9 10
19:30 CANCELLED Programme Training - How to adapt the programme for your girls
11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25
19:30 GO Training
26 27 28 29
Today
30 31
19:00 1st Response Refresher
         
Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Rainbows and Brownies   Rainbows and Brownies   Brownies   Brownies
Brownies and Guides   Brownies and Guides   Guides   Guides   Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders   Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

1st Response Refresher

For Leaders  Tuesday 31 March 2020


County Adventure to Disneyland Paris

For All  Sunday 5 to Wednesday 8 April 2020


Programme Overview

For Leaders  Wednesday 22 April 2020


Outdoor Activities Training

For Leaders  Saturday 2 May 2020


1st Response – Full Course

For Leaders  Sunday 3 May 2020


County Presentation Evening 2020

For All  Tuesday 5 May 2020


GMW Fest 2020 Meeting for all Leaders

For Leaders  Wednesday 13 May 2020


County Ball

For Leaders  Saturday 13 June 2020


1st Response – Full Course

For Leaders  Saturday 20 June 2020


A Safe Space Levels 1 + 2

For Leaders  Tuesday 23 June 2020


A Safe Space Level 3

For Leaders  Saturday 27 June 2020


GMW Fest 2020

For Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders  Friday 3 to Sunday 5 July 2020

Text size: