Share

Trainings & Events

Use the key below the diary to select the events that you are interested in. Hover over a colour in the key to find out which type of event it represents.

To book a place on a training, please contact gmwtraining@gmail.com

If you have any events that you would like to promote to other members in the County, please email the PR Team at gmw.publicrelations@gmail.com.

<< Prev November 17 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
10:00 Travelling Abroad Training
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
09:30 Leader-in-Training Day
19
20 21 22
Today
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Brownies   Brownies   Guides   Guides
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Sunday 3 December 2017


"A Safe Space" Training - Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Wednesday 3 January 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Thursday 4 January 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Friday 5 January 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Saturday 6 January 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Saturday 6 January 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Level 3

For Leaders  Sunday 7 January 2018


"A Safe Space" Training - Levels 1 & 2

For Leaders  Sunday 7 January 2018


"Going Away With" Training

For Rainbows  Saturday 13 January 2018


First Response Full Course

For Rainbows  Saturday 3 March 2018


First Response Renewal

For Leaders  Sunday 4 March 2018


County International Selection Weekend

For Rangers-Young Leaders  Friday 23 to Sunday 25 March 2018


County Presentation Evening

For Leaders  Thursday 26 April 2018


1st Response - Renewal Course

For Leaders  Saturday 16 June 2018


GMW Fest

For Guides  Friday 6 to Sunday 8 July 2018


1st Response - Full Course

For Leaders  Friday 3 August 2018

Text size: