Share

Trainings & Events

Use the key below the diary to select the events that you are interested in. Hover over a colour in the key to find out which type of event it represents.

To book a place on a training, please contact gmwtraining@gmail.com

If you have any events that you would like to promote to other members in the County, please email the PR Team at gmw.publicrelations@gmail.com.

Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning   Key   Meaning
Rainbows   Rainbows   Rainbows and Brownies   Rainbows and Brownies   Brownies   Brownies
Brownies and Guides   Brownies and Guides   Guides   Guides   Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders   Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders
Rangers-Young Leaders   Rangers-Young Leaders   Leaders   Leaders   Trefoil   Trefoil
All   All  

Events at a glance

Doing our best for YLs: Training for YL and/or their unit leaders

For Leaders  Monday 14 October 2019


Making your accounts work for you

For Leaders  Wednesday 16 October 2019


A Safe Space - Level 1

For Leaders  Saturday 19 October 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Saturday 19 October 2019


A Safe Space - Level 3

For Leaders  Saturday 19 October 2019


County Training Day - "It's a Kind of Magic"

For All  Saturday 16 November 2019


1st Response Full Course

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


A Safe Space - Level 1

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


A Safe Space - Level 2

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


A Safe Space - Level 3

For Leaders  Sunday 1 December 2019


Leaders in training: Evidence evening

For Leaders  Monday 2 December 2019


Leaders in training: Evidence evening

For Leaders  Thursday 5 December 2019


Going Away With…

For Leaders  Saturday 8 February 2020


County Adventure to Disneyland Paris

For All  Sunday 5 to Wednesday 8 April 2020


County Presentation Evening 2020

For All  Friday 5 June 2020


County Ball

For Rainbows  Saturday 13 June 2020


GMW Fest 2020

For Guides and Rangers-Young Leaders  Friday 3 to Sunday 5 July 2020

Text size: